I Need a Book…Any Book

I need a book…any book, well, most books.

As you all know I have a reading log, which requires 800 pages. I have read 300 pages so far and am searching for a new book. This is where my problem lies.

I have searched everywhere from the rolling hills of the local Barnes and Nobles to the pixelated lands of Amazon, and yet I haven’t found anything that seems like a worth while read. So I need your help.

I need you guys to go down in the comments and bombard me with book ideas. Anything from non-fiction to fantasy. From Sci-Fi to Adventure. Anything.

4 thoughts on “I Need a Book…Any Book

  1. I know how you feel because I’ve been in the same situation in the past. I think that a really good series is the Gregor the Overlander series. If you’re into mystery and suspense, this is the book for you. Of course if you’re into humor, IFunny is a great book to read. I have read both of the books. I hope this helped you!

  2. I like what you did in the second paragraph with the metaphors. As for a book, I have really been enjoying the Divergent series, by Veronica Ron.

  3. Thanks guys! I did happen to stumble upon a book I was willing to read, but I definitely will check out those books!

    Joseph, when I saw you mentioned the book iFunny I thought of the app. Do you know if they are related somehow?

  4. I only like books that are in a series, so I feel the same pretty often. I especially like The Percy Jackson series and the Divergent series. If I had any advice, I would go with those

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *